Welcome to the website of the Cornwall County Chess Association

West of England Easter Congress

On the resumption of the WECU Congress this section will contain details of arrangements, including entry details, rules, results and standings as and when I receive the information.

The list of past winnners of the WECU Championship, with final standings, where available, and a collection of games, are here.

Last updated 3/4/2021